Specials

No special products at this time.

Top sellers

New products

Janasse There are 4 products.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 32,50 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "A great wine - from a difficult vintage - that shows the talent and hard work of this brother/sister pair, the 2013 Châteauneuf du Pape reveals a healthy ruby/purple color to go with perfumed notes of black and red raspberry, pepper, licorice and violets. Medium plus in body and elegant, with gorgeous purity and fine tannin, drink this...

    32,50 €
    In Stock
  • 50,00 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Incorporating 30% stems and brought up in foudre and demi-muid, the 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape Cuvée Chaupin is just a gorgeous wine that offers a perfumed bouquet of kirsch, blueberries, spring flowers, graphite, and crushed rocks. It's elegant and medium to full-bodied, with the purity of the vintage and a great finish. It’s not going to...

    50,00 €
    In Stock
  • 50,00 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Deeper colored, the 2017 Châteauneuf Du Pape Cuvée Chaupin comes mostly from the Chaupoin lieu-dit yet always has small parts from La Janasse and a sandy part of the La Crau lieu-dit. Blackberries, ground herbs, graphite, and new leather notes all emerge from this concentrated, rich, powerful wine that stays tight, focused, and elegant on the...

    50,00 €
    In Stock
  • 50,00 € In Stock

    Robert Parker "Another wine with a Burgundian style, the 100% Grenache 2014 Châteauneuf du Pape Cuvee Chaupin is a forward, sexy 2014 that offers elegant notes of strawberries, kirsch, ground herbs and spice in a medium to full-bodied, lightly textured, balanced package. Drink it over the coming decade."

    50,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Promotions

Aucun produit en promotion en ce moment.

Meilleures ventes

Nouveaux produits

Janasse Il y a 4 produits.

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • 32,50 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Un grand vin - issu d'un millésime difficile - qui montre le talent et le travail acharné de ce couple frère/sœur. Le Châteauneuf du Pape 2013 révèle une couleur rubis-pourpre saine qui s'accompagne de notes parfumées de framboise noire et rouge, de poivre, de réglisse et de violette. Moyennement corsé et élégant, avec une pureté magnifique...

    32,50 €
    Disponible
  • 50,00 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Incorporant 30% de rafles et élevé en foudre et demi-muid, le Châteauneuf Du Pape Cuvée Chaupin 2018 est tout simplement un vin magnifique qui offre un bouquet parfumé de kirsch, de myrtilles, de fleurs printanières, de graphite et de pierres concassées. Il est élégant et mi-corsé à corsé, avec la pureté du millésime et une grande finale. Il...

    50,00 €
    Disponible
  • 50,00 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Plus colorée, la cuvée Chaupin 2017 de Châteauneuf Du Pape provient principalement du lieu-dit Chaupoin mais comporte toujours de petites parties de La Janasse et une partie sableuse du lieu-dit La Crau. Des mûres, des herbes moulues, du graphite et de nouvelles notes de cuir émergent de ce vin concentré, riche et puissant qui reste serré,...

    50,00 €
    Disponible
  • 50,00 € Disponible

    Robert Parker "Autre vin de style bourguignon, le Châteauneuf du Pape Cuvée Chaupin 2014, 100% Grenache, est un vin avant-gardiste et sexy qui offre d'élégantes notes de fraises, de kirsch, d'herbes moulues et d'épices dans un ensemble moyennement à pleinement corsé, légèrement texturé et équilibré. A boire au cours de la prochaine décennie."

    50,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.