Specials

No special products at this time.

Top sellers

New products

Top sellers

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 66 items
  • 233,33 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "There's a single barrel of the 2016 Châteauneuf Du Pape Not For You, which is 100% Grenache from the Les Serres lieu-dit from the oldest vines of the estate. It wasn’t destemmed and spent two years in a neutral barrel. It offers an incredible bouquet of kirsch, blackberries, incense, white flowers, garrigue and spice that develops beautifully...

    233,33 €
    In Stock
  • 62,50 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Getting more than one exclamation in the notes, the 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape Cuvée de Mon Aïeul is a deep, rich yet vibrant red that offers a kaleidoscope of kirsch liqueur, garrigue, crushed flowers, Asian spices, and cured meats. It's more opulent and sexier than the 2010, fresher and purer than the 2007, has deep, full-bodied aromas and...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • 48,33 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The more modern-styled 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape Gaston Philippe gives up more cassis, smoky oak, graphite, and charred earth aromas and flavors. More spice and floral notes develop with time in the glass, it's full-bodied, powerful, and concentrated, with sweet tannin and a great finish. It's not for traditionalists out there but is a...

    48,33 €
    In Stock
  • 6,67 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The 2018 Côtes-du-Rhône is a rich, meaty, beefy effort that has plenty of Provençal character and charm. It's medium-bodied, concentrated, and has terrific mid-palate depth, especially in this vintage."

    6,67 €
    In Stock
  • 15,83 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The 2019 Domaine Saint Préfert Côtes du Rhône Beatus Ille is a rock solid wine and an excellent intro into Isabel’s style. A blend of 80% Grenache and 20% Cinsault, it is all finesse and elegance, with sweet kirsch liqueur, garrigue, and red licorice qualities flowing to polished, silky, and gorgeously textured palate. Long, sweetly fruited,...

    15,83 €
    In Stock
  • 55,00 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "As always, the 2017 Châteauneuf Du Pape sees a small amount of stems, and the blend is 60% Grenache, 15% each of Syrah and Mourvèdre, and the rest an assortment of varieties. Red currants, lavender, salty minerality, nori, and plenty of peppery garrigue notes emerge from the glass. It's medium to full-bodied, has the sunny, sexy style of the...

    55,00 €
    In Stock
  • 32,50 € In Stock

    This wine in 3 words : Fleshy - Generous - Deep Jeb Dunnuck "Previously released as the Cuvée Signature, the 2017 Châteauneuf Du Pape Cuvée Julien Barrot checks in as a blend of 60% Grenache, 19% Mourvèdre, 14% Syrah, and the rest Cinsault, Vaccarèse and other varieties. It's another elegant, seamless wine that has a touch of Burgundy in its texture as...

    32,50 €
    In Stock
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The 2017 Rasteau Brunel De La Gardine is fabulous all the way and is going to compete with the top wines in the appellation. Based on 75% Grenache and 25% Syrah brought up all in tank, this medium to full-bodied, pure, concentrated effort boasts a deep purple color as well as notes of blackberries, ground pepper, crushed flowers, and violets....

    12,50 €
    In Stock
  • 358,33 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Moving to the reds and 85% Grenache and the rest Syrah and Mourvèdre, the base 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape is a beauty and boasts appealing notes of spiced red and black fruits, cedar, and garrigue. Full-bodied, ripe and undeniably sexy, it’s going to benefit from a year or three in the cellar and drink nicely for over a decade."

    358,33 €
    In Stock
  • 35,00 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Deeply colored, the 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape is a blend of 37% Grenache, 29% Syrah, 25% Mourvèdre, and the rest Cinsault and other permitted varieties. With classic notes of currants, ripe black cherries, new saddle leather, and peppery herbs, it's rich, full-bodied, and concentrated, with a pure, focused style that's going to age gracefully...

    35,00 €
    In Stock
  • 24,17 € In Stock

    One of the silkiest and most seamless wines of the vintage, the 2016 Chateauneuf-du-Pape Face à Face is 100% Grenache and exhibits drop dead gorgeous aromas of toasted spice, kirsch, raspberries, incense, roasted meat, licorice and who knows what else. Just complex, perfumed and intense with stunning purity and precision, the palate is utterly profound...

    24,17 €
    In Stock
  • 31,67 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "A beautiful wine in the vintage, the 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape reveals a deep ruby/purple color as well as stunning notes of blackcurrants, crushed violets, ground pepper, and cured meats. Rich, medium to full-bodied, and beautifully textured, it has ripe, present tannins and a great finish. It doesn't have the sheer richness found in a top...

    31,67 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 66 items

Promotions

Aucun produit en promotion en ce moment.

Meilleures ventes

Nouveaux produits

Meilleures ventes

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 66.
  • 233,33 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Il n'y a qu'une seule barrique de Châteauneuf Du Pape Not For You 2016, qui est 100% Grenache du lieu-dit Les Serres, provenant des plus vieilles vignes du domaine. Il n'a pas été égrappé et a passé deux ans dans un fût neutre. Il offre un incroyable bouquet de kirsch, de mûres, d'encens, de fleurs blanches, de garrigue et d'épices qui se...

    233,33 €
    Disponible
  • 62,50 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Obtenant plus d'une exclamation dans les notes, le Châteauneuf-du-Pape Cuvée de Mon Aïeul 2016 est un rouge profond, riche et vibrant qui offre un kaléidoscope de liqueur de kirsch, de garrigue, de fleurs écrasées, d'épices asiatiques et de charcuteries. Il est plus opulent et plus sexy que le 2010, plus frais et plus pur que le 2007, a des...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • 48,33 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Le Châteauneuf-du-Pape Gaston Philippe 2016, de style plus moderne, renonce à plus d'arômes et de saveurs de cassis, de chêne fumé, de graphite et de terre brûlée. Plus de notes épicées et florales se développent avec le temps dans le verre. Il est corsé, puissant et concentré, avec des tanins doux et une grande finale. Ce n'est pas pour les...

    48,33 €
    Disponible
  • 6,67 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Le Côtes-du-Rhône 2018 est un vin riche, charnu et corpulent qui a beaucoup de caractère et de charme provençal. Il est moyennement corsé, concentré, et a une formidable profondeur en milieu de bouche, surtout dans ce millésime".

    6,67 €
    Disponible
  • 15,83 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Le Saint Préfert Côtes du Rhône Beatus Ille 2019 est un vin solide comme un roc et est une excellente introduction au style d'Isabel Ferrando. Un assemblage de 80 % de grenache et 20 % de cinsault, il est tout en finesse et en élégance, avec des notes de liqueur, de kirsch, de garrigue et de réglisse qui s'écoulent dans un palais soyeux et...

    15,83 €
    Disponible
  • 55,00 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Comme toujours, le Châteauneuf Du Pape 2017 ne comporte qu'une petite quantité de tiges, et l'assemblage est composé de 60% de grenache, 15% de syrah et 15% de mourvèdre, le reste étant un assortiment de cépages. Groseilles rouges, lavande, minéralité salée, nori, et beaucoup de notes poivrées de garrigue émergent du verre. Il est moyennement...

    55,00 €
    Disponible
  • 32,50 € Disponible

    Ce vin en 3 mots : Charnu - Généreux - Profond Jeb Dunnuck "Précédemment commercialisée sous le nom de Cuvée Signature, la cuvée Julien Barrot 2017 de Châteauneuf Du Pape est un assemblage de 60% de grenache, 19% de mourvèdre, 14% de syrah, le reste étant constitué de cinsault, de vaccarèse et d'autres cépages. C'est un autre vin élégant et homogène qui a...

    32,50 €
    Disponible
  • 12,50 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "le Rasteau Brunel De La Gardine 2017 est fabuleux sur toute la ligne et va rivaliser avec les meilleurs vins de l'appellation. Basé sur 75 % de grenache et 25 % de syrah élevés en cuve, ce vin moyennement corsé, pur et concentré, se distingue par sa couleur pourpre profonde et ses notes de mûres, de poivre moulu, de fleurs écrasées et de...

    12,50 €
    Disponible
  • 358,33 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Passant aux rouges et à 85% de grenache et le reste de syrah et de mourvèdre, la base 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape est d'une grande beauté et présente des notes séduisantes de fruits rouges et noirs épicés, de cèdre et de garrigue. Corsé, mûr et indéniablement sexy, il va profiter d'un an ou trois en cave et se boire agréablement pendant plus...

    358,33 €
    Disponible
  • 35,00 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Très coloré, le Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2016 est un assemblage de 37% de Grenache, 29% de Syrah, 25% de Mourvèdre, le reste étant du Cinsault et d'autres cépages autorisés. Avec des notes classiques de groseilles, de cerises noires mûres, de cuir de selle neuf et d'herbes poivrées, il est riche, corsé et concentré, avec un style pur et précis qui...

    35,00 €
    Disponible
  • 24,17 € Disponible

    Le Châteauneuf-du-Pape Face à Face 2016 est l'un des vins les plus soyeux et les plus harmonieux du millésime. Il est composé à 100 % de grenache et présente des arômes magnifiques d'épices grillées, de kirsch, de framboises, d'encens, de viande grillée, de réglisse et de je ne sais quoi d'autre. Tout simplement complexe, parfumé et intense avec une...

    24,17 €
    Disponible
  • 31,67 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Un beau vin dans le millésime, le Châteauneuf Du Pape 2018 révèle une couleur rubis-pourpre profond ainsi que des notes étonnantes de cassis, de violettes écrasées, de poivre moulu et de charcuterie. Riche, moyennement à pleinement corsé, et d'une belle texture, il possède des tanins mûrs et présents et une grande finale. Il n'a pas la...

    31,67 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 66.