Specials

No special products at this time.

Top sellers

New products

Clos Saint Jean There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • 32,50 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "A normal blend, the 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape is a rocking wine that exudes elegance and finesse, yet still packs the classic Clos Saint Jean richness and depth. Offering notes of kirsch liqueur, licorice, ground pepper, and herbes de Provence, it's deep and medium to full-bodied, with incredibly polished tannins, and awesome upfront charm and...

    32,50 €
    In Stock
  • 66,67 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Deeper colored, the 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape La Combe Des Fous is a normal blend of 70% Grenache, 20% Syrah and the rest Vaccarèse and Cinsault. Incredible notes of blackcurrants, graphite, candle wax, white flowers, and pepper garrigue all emerge from the glass, and it has both complexity and intensity. With fabulous purity of fruit, full...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • 66,67 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The 2018 Châteauneuf Du Pape Deux-Ex Machina is always a blend of 60% Grenache and 40% Mourvèdre, with the Grenache brought up all in concrete tanks and the Mourvèdre in new barrels. It has more obvious structure and volume than the Combe des Fous release as well as a ton of blackcurrants, graphite, cured meats, and ground pepper aromas and...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • 70,83 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "The 2017 Châteauneuf Du Pape La Combe Des Fous checks in as a normal blend of 70% Grenache, 20% Syrah, and the rest Vaccarèse and Cinsault, raised in tank and demi-muids. Kirsch liqueur, white flowers, graphite, ground pepper, and obvious minerality all emerge from this ethereal yet powerful, concentrated 2017. It's very much in the more...

    70,83 €
    In Stock
  • 358,33 € In Stock

    Jeb Dunnuck "Moving to the reds and 85% Grenache and the rest Syrah and Mourvèdre, the base 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape is a beauty and boasts appealing notes of spiced red and black fruits, cedar, and garrigue. Full-bodied, ripe and undeniably sexy, it’s going to benefit from a year or three in the cellar and drink nicely for over a decade."

    358,33 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Promotions

Aucun produit en promotion en ce moment.

Meilleures ventes

Nouveaux produits

Clos Saint Jean Il y a 5 produits.

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • 32,50 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Un assemblage normal, le Châteauneuf Du Pape 2018 est un vin à bascule qui respire l'élégance et la finesse, tout en conservant la richesse et la profondeur classiques du Clos Saint Jean. Offrant des notes de liqueur de kirsch, de réglisse, de poivre moulu et d'herbes de Provence, il est profond et moyennement corsé, avec des tannins...

    32,50 €
    Disponible
  • 66,67 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Plus coloré, le Châteauneuf Du Pape La Combe Des Fous 2018 est un assemblage normal de 70% de grenache, 20% de syrah et le reste de vaccarèse et de cinsault. D'incroyables notes de cassis, de graphite, de cire de bougie, de fleurs blanches et de poivre de garrigue se dégagent du verre, et il est à la fois complexe et intense. Avec une...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • 66,67 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Le Châteauneuf Du Pape Deux-Ex Machina 2018 est toujours un assemblage de 60% de Grenache et 40% de Mourvèdre, le Grenache étant élevé en cuve béton et le Mourvèdre en barriques neuves. Il a une structure et un volume plus évidents que la Combe des Fous libérée ainsi qu'une tonne de cassis, de graphite, de charcuterie, et des arômes et...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • 70,83 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Le Châteauneuf Du Pape La Combe Des Fous 2017 est un assemblage normal de 70% de grenache, 20% de syrah, et le reste de vaccarèse et de cinsault, élevé en cuve et en demi-muids. La liqueur de kirsch, les fleurs blanches, le graphite, le poivre moulu et une minéralité évidente émergent tous de ce 2017 concentré, éthéré mais puissant. Il est...

    70,83 €
    Disponible
  • 358,33 € Disponible

    Jeb Dunnuck "Passant aux rouges et à 85% de grenache et le reste de syrah et de mourvèdre, la base 2016 Châteauneuf-du-Pape est d'une grande beauté et présente des notes séduisantes de fruits rouges et noirs épicés, de cèdre et de garrigue. Corsé, mûr et indéniablement sexy, il va profiter d'un an ou trois en cave et se boire agréablement pendant plus...

    358,33 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.